ADVERTISEMENT

Basketball GAMEDAY THREAD: Rutgers vs. Miami in ACC/B1G Challenge

GAMEDAY . The start of the earning of national respect. Pike already has our respect. Now is time to show the rest of college basketball what this team can do this year after the heavy losses last year. Get healthy and get better every game.

Reactions: MiloTalon13
Frustrated Parks And Recreation GIF

Reactions: MiloTalon13
Unfortunately could not get down there for the game this time. I was there for the win in 2018.
I have a Masters degree from Miami, so any info I might be able to help..There is a parking Garage in between Eaton Hall & Watsco, that you can pay by taking picture of license & sending in online. Cannot comment on game night traffic, as when I was there, I came about 6 hours early, to walk around the Campus, & see what has changed. The amount of construction since is ridiculous.
As for eats, there are some spots past I is Cafeteria & the Ratskellar. I went to a Burrito place by the pool & shell stage. There are no real viable options immediately across Dixie Highway.
If I was there, I would most like be walking around Bayside right now. Lots of good eating options there, especially for Cuban food/coffee.
Any questions feel free to ask.

Reactions: RU_PAYBACK
Unfortunately could not get down there for the game this time. I was there for the win in 2018.
I have a Masters degree from Miami, so any info I might be able to help..There is a parking Garage in between Eaton Hall & Watsco, that you can pay by taking picture of license & sending in online. Cannot comment on game night traffic, as when I was there, I came about 6 hours early, to walk around the Campus, & see what has changed. The amount of construction since is ridiculous.
As for eats, there are some spots past I is Cafeteria & the Ratskellar. I went to a Burrito place by the pool & shell stage. There are no real viable options immediately across Dixie Highway.