ADVERTISEMENT

Jaydin Eirman Enters transfer Portal

R U Crazy

All Conference
Feb 11, 2015
Three-time All-American Jaydin Eierman has entered the transfer portal and will not be returning to Missouri.

Source: Flo Wrestling

I am dreaming of a potential lineup of

125: Sebastian R (Graduate transfer)
133: Nick Suriano
141: Jo Jo
149: Eirman

We can dream right?
Anytime I hear of graduate transfers, my immediate thought is PSU.
I see he currently trains at Titan Mercury Club.
Isn't that the club Kyle Snyder just left?

NJRTC has good lower weights, why not?

Reactions: bigmatt718
People keep mentioning the Rivera transfer next year like it's a guarantee. Is it really that likely?

I clearly was dreaming.
Remember my disclaimer...I have ZERO inside knowledge of ANYTHING.
Never been to a LIVE RU Match, just been watching them since the RVision Days

Reactions: RU Diesel07110
I am dreaming of a potential lineup of

125: Sebastian R (Graduate transfer)
133: Nick Suriano
141: Jo Jo
149: Eirman

We can dream right?
Anytime I hear of graduate transfers, my immediate thought is PSU.
I see he currently trains at Titan Mercury Club.
Isn't that the club Kyle Snyder just left?

NJRTC has good lower weights, why not?

Who is the most highly coveted grad transfer that chose Penn St? Honest question.

It’s obviously a case by case basis but I wouldn’t have Penn St pegged as the most ideal place for a grad transfer. Those guys typically want to come in and wrestle one last year. Penn St is the kind of place where a freshman pops up out of nowhere and challenges for the starting spot. Pretty high risk choice for the grad transfer.

I think places like Wisconsin, Minnesota, Rutgers, etc make the most sense because these guys can come in relatively unchallenged at most weights.

True but I've seen it posted on this forum 4 or 5 times in the last few months.