ADVERTISEMENT

Question for RU students

vkj91

Hall of Famer
Gold Member
Feb 7, 2007
Tell me what I need to know about the Frat Delta Upsilon

While I'm not a current student, I am a recent grad. Perhaps I could be of some assistance. For starters, you don't call it a frat, it's a fraternity. You know the old saying, you wouldn't call your mother a moth or your country a ****. About DU, they were recently back on campus after being kicked off many, many years ago. They don't have a lettered house. And they're full of average, run of the mill guys. No douchey bros. There are some oddballs, but that's every fraternity. They throw a lot of backyard parties and have been known to scalp a blue lot pass to throw a tailgate (that was before the alley). You'd probably recognize their blue and yellow flag. That's the most I know. Didn't really seem to have a huge presence on campus compared to other fraternities but knew some girls who had friends in it. They're okay.

This you OP?

zergnet-01.13.14-luke-wilson-v2.jpg

God I wish. sadly, just another kid applying for a job. He is smart enough to block his social media so I figured learning about frat was a start