ADVERTISEMENT

Football VIDEO: Rutgers AD Pat Hobbs talks at the CFB150 Ceremony

Hey Hobbs. No one wants to see or hear you unless you're introducing schiano as hc

Oh my God make it end... this should be one of the most celebrated moments in football and we let Hobbs give it to Chris Ash to usher in SMH. Greg Schiano knew this moment was coming but showed no interest in his job after Kyle Flood was fired.

I'm so pissed.... maybe Ohio or Alabama should have been the birth place in college football.:chairshot:

Last edited:
This was so brutally small time.
I’m not good with attendance numbers, but the non-RU administrator turnout was just pathetic. Way to schedule uninspired events in the afternoon of a weekday. And not let anybody know until two weeks out. It was something a high school would do.

Reactions: ruready07
There should have been a double header of Rutgers vs a Big Ten opponents and Princeton vs an Ivy League opponents on campus tonight... the Big Ten Network, ESPN and Fox Sports should have been on campus today... it's been a 150 years for crying out loud! The game started here in the world should know.

Last edited:
I’m not good with attendance numbers, but the non-RU administrator turnout was just pathetic. Way to schedule uninspired events in the afternoon of a weekday. And not let anybody know until two weeks out. It was something a high school would do.

I work at a high school very close to RU and this wouldn't have flown there. They were asking everyone to donate $150 for 150 years. Do we turn everything into a campaign

Reactions: RUSK97
Rutgers small-time this historical event like they are small timing this coaching search. Rutgers needs to interview somebody's winning coach this month or else I'm going to be one pissed off sob.